kura Yerlo Building.jpg


We are governed by a board of knowledgeable and skilled community members, who each make a valuable contribution to our strategic directions and organisation.

Chairperson: Rodney O'Brien

Vice-Chairperson: Jasmine Tonkin

Secretary: Kevin Coleman

Treasurer: Jasmine Tonkin

Public Officer: Marissa Williams

Elders Representative: Aunty Christine Wilson

General Board Member:

Congregation of Sisters of St. Joseph Representative: Sister Mary Robert

The Kura Yerlo Inc. organisational chart can be downloaded here